



## **YCT#1**

## 2022 Young Champions Trophy Germany

## WFB Qualifikationsturnier

City Paderborn (WE)

Sporthalle Riemeke TV 1865 Paderborn e.V.

Fechtabteilung

Riemekestraße 130A 33102 Paderborm Tel 0151 522 494 75

Nation Germany
Date Feb 26, 2022

Timezone of venue Europe/Berlin (GMT 2)

Participation Participation is only allowed for persons which are members of a club of the organizing regional

association.

The number of participants is unlimited.

A valid DFB fencing pass is a starting requirement for German fencers. Adolescents under the age

of 18 need a health certificate (not older than 365 days).

Licence required national licence License level 1

Participants

Quota None

Referees Referee qualification:

Modul 1

AthletesPer club	3 - 6	7 - 9	10 +
Mandatory referees	1	2	3
Fine Per day	€75.00	€75.00	€75.00

Referees must be provided based on the total entries per day.

The referees activity is paid by the organizer.

**Federation** Westfälischer Fechter Bund e.V. **Club** Turnverein 1895 Paderborn e.V.

Organizer Young Champions Trophy 2022 Organisationskomitee, vertr.d. Stefan Ahaus

Contact stefan.ahaus@gmx.de

Mobil 0151 522 494 75

Y C T 2022 Organisationskomitee:

Stefan Ahaus

TV Lemgo, TV Paderborn Michael Zimmermann FSG Warendorf Henrik Müller Bielefelder TG Torben Schmidt TV Paderborn Dr. Frank Herberg

**Further information** 

https://fencing.ophardt.online/en/widget/event/23581

View entries and results

Detmolder SV

Entries to: https://fencing.ophardt.online/







Entries until Feb 24, 2022, 11:59:00 PM Central European Standard Time only by: Club

Cancel until Feb 25, 2022, 11:59:00 PM Central European Standard Time

E-Mail: stefan.ahaus@gmx.de

Day	Entry desk close	Begin	Continued	Finals	Competition		allowed	Quota	Entry fee
26.02.	09:00	09:30			Epee Women's	I U17	2005 - 2008		€15.00
					Epee Men's	I U17	2005 - 2008		€15.00
	10:00	10:30			Epee Women's	I U11	2011 - 2012		€15.00
					Epee Men's	I U11	2011 - 2012		€15.00
	11:30	12:00			Epee Women's	I U13	2009 - 2010		€15.00
					Epee Men's	I U13	2009 - 2010		€15.00
	12:00	12:30			Epee Women's	I U15	2007 - 2010		€15.00
					Epee Men's	I U15	2007 - 2010		€15.00
	13:30	14:00			Epee Women's	I U20	2002 - 2008		€15.00
	14:30	15:00			Epee Men's	I U20	2002 - 2008		€15.00

Payment Surcharge Remarks

CASH ON SIDE +€0.00 +0.00%

**Observer** Tobias Bertram

Competition manager Lisa Kernchen (Team Ophardt Fencing Sportevent) / Max Noetzel (BTG)

Tournament officials Stefan Ahaus

Michael Zimmermann Torben Schmidt Max Noetzel Olaf Clusen Dominik Müller

Head of referees Joris Laufer, Vertreter: Kilian Rohrsen

**Format** The mode of the competition will be according to the rules of the WFB.

Rules and legal The event takes place according to FIE regulations.

**Liability** Organizer assume no liability. All participants are for responsible for the personal equipment.

**Jurisdiction** The participants submit to the jurisdiction of the Westfälischer Fechter Bund e.V.

Image / TV rights The participants and their legal representatives declare that they agree to a publication of their

names, clubs and year of birth as the as the competition data.. The fencer / legal representative declares his consent to the production, distribution and display of images, sound and film during the competitions. This consent is free of charge, has unlimited territorial and temporal validity and applies to the right to the image as well as the general right of personality. It includes all media, but in particular the right to reproduce recordings in print, TV shows and the Internet. There is the

possibility, but no obligation, to give the name.

**Equipment** Ausrüstung gemäß Festlegung DFB

Equipment according to definition DFB.

https://www.fechten.org/fileadmin/user\_upload/Ausruestungsvorschriften\_DFB\_gueltig\_ab\_01.04.2024

**Awards** Alle Teilnehmer erhalten hochwertige Urkunden.

In den jeweiligen Altersklassen Damen/Herren:

Platz 1-3 Pokale, Platz 1-8 Medaillen

Supplier

Accomodation

Catering The Cafeteria is run by our club.

Remarks







